Reviews

2017-12-27
They are clean and clean up after themselves.
2018-01-01
Excellent quality work at a good price. True Electric installed recess lights and ceiling lights into our home. They worked quickly and efficiently, and made sure to clean up after themselves. I would definitely call them again.
2018-01-06
Thanks to True Electric for not only arriving quickly but also taking the time to inform and explain the Issues in a way that I understood it, my lights are fully working and I have not had any issues with them after your service. Thank you True Electric
2018-01-07
Excellent quality work at a good price. True Electric installed recess lights and ceiling lights into our home. They worked quickly and efficiently, and made sure to clean up after themselves. Extremely professional. They have great customer service, and I would definitely call them again.
2018-03-27
Thank you so much for all your help, it is refreshing these days to have you. Miguel is a top notch electrician and consumer educator as well. I will recommend your company any day.
2018-03-29
These guys were both professional and extremely knowledgeable. To top it off they had some of the best prices outclassing the likes of BGE Home or any other bigger name. I personally saved around 400 to 500 dollars on a major project. I strongly recommend True Electric.
2018-06-12
True Electric are true professionals! Recently I was in need of some major electric work and upgrade (Heavy-Up, New Electrical Panel install and Cable Fishing). I found myself reading a lot of internet posts and reviews from companies and after having four estimates I decided on the True Electric. They were truly great, from there customer service to there professionalism in my home. (Chris) the lead electrician on the job was respectful and answered all my questions on the spot while working. I was also impressed that several other electricians came to assist to finish ahead of time. I have to say True Electric deserves 5 stars and I’d highly recommend them for any jobs others might have. Sincerely, Valued Customer
2018-07-31
Finding a good electrician is hard but I'm glad I found True Electric, their customer service is top quality. Their electricians are so polite and their work is the best I have encounter. I had light fixtures installed, upgraded my electrical box and had smoke alarms installed. Given that I decided to do all the work they gave me a 10% discount on everything. I will keep using True Electric for all my needs and will refer them to friends.
2018-10-18
I was very pleased with the highly professional service provided by True Electric this morning. This is my first time using True Electric. Your staff member, Jose, was excellent in every respect. I strongly recommend True Electric to all potential customers and I will definitely use them again. Bill Hunt
2018-12-15
True to his word. I will be calling again for service shortly. Never wanted to use a company for a second time until True Electric.
2019-01-25
Great company excellent service will recommend for any electric problem
2019-02-20
I could not be happier with the service we received from True Electric. They responded to our request on Angie's List within less than an hour and had a technician to our home on the same day. We requested the installation of two chandeliers and the replacement of an electrical socket we use for our microwave. Jose was professional, happy to explain each step of his process to us as homeowners, and he was very quick and efficient. He installed both light fixtures and replaced the socket within about 3 hours (which included installing the bulbs, ensuring fixtures were level and hung at the correct heights). If we need any additional work in the future, this is the company we will call and we highly recommend to anyone reading this review to do the same.